In order to meet legal requirements, we provide the following information: Magnetic field therapy is scientifically controversial and is not recognized by conventional medicine.
Carefree on the computer

MEDISEND®protect

Working on the computer is now almost unavoidable, whether at work or in your free time. If you can't or don't want to stay away from it and still want to help your body not to be disturbed by the negative waves, the MEDISEND®protect is just the thing for you.

Quick selection

If you are already familiar with the MEDISEND®protect, simply click on the link that will take you directly to the shop:

Electromagnetic waves

Electromagnetic waves have a fundamental function for all living things: they control and regulate the body's own "biocurrents". If these are permanently "interfered with" by electrosmog from the outside, biologically sensitive control circuits can get out of sync.

Modern workplaces are full of sources of electrosmog. We sit surrounded by computers, laptops, fax machines, telephones, copiers and printers and often have to be reachable at all times. We use headsets, smartphones and tablets, work under neon light, use energy-saving lamps and there is a cell phone tower nearby. WiFi, UMTS and Bluetooth ensure fast data transfer - with a flat rate we are permanently online.

Children and young people often sit in front of the computer for hours, chatting on their smartphone or making calls on their cordless phone and constantly listening to music on their MP3 player.

In the long term, more and more people are becoming sensitive to electrosmog. In colloquial terms, this is referred to as “electrosmog sensitivity.” Long-term electrosmog radiation can trigger different individual health problems. The MEDISEND®protect can help you to strengthen yourself against the disruptive waves.

Provides protection against electrosmog

The MEDISEND®protect looks like a memory stick and is the smallest magnetic field device in the world. It fits into all USB ports and is therefore suitable for every computer.

Its physiological range is approximately 80 cm in diameter – so you can use its beneficial effects on both your laptop and stationary under-table devices.

It can also be used in the car or on various technical devices. All that is needed is a USB interface for connection.

Application for:

  • Electrosensitivity
  • Difficulty concentrating when working on the computer

The MEDISEND®protect ...

  • is simply plugged into a USB port on your computer/laptop or any other USB port and generates an electromagnetic biofield that is modeled on undisturbed nature. The organism orientates itself on this field and is therefore no longer irritated by the interference waves from the computer and other devices.
  • permanently generates a natural and complex electromagnetic field at 7.8 Hz (main value of the Schumann frequency spectrum). Of course, the geomagnetic frequency spectrum is always generated as well. In order to keep the MEDISEND®protect small and handy, the generator for the solar frequencies was not installed.
    We call Schumann, geomagnetic and solar frequencies the “biological norms”. You can find the exact description of these frequencies in the menu item “Environmental signals”.
    Environmental signals
  • is additionally modulated with a frequency of 1.2 Hz (Nogier frequency). This means that the electromagnetic field of 7.8 Hz is interrupted at a frequency of 1.2 Hz. This frequency has proven to be very effective against electrosmog (especially cell phone radiation).
  • only draws power from the USB port – therefore, there can be no problems with user programs, operating system versions and drivers on your PC.

Technical data

Magnetic field frequency: 7.8 – modulated at 1.2 Hz
Physiological range: 80 cm in diameter
Batteries: Power is supplied via the USB port on the computer
Weight: 15g
Size: 7.0x2.0x1.2cm
Scope of delivery: MEDISEND®protect in aluminum box, user manual
Guarantee: 2 years

Application examples

The MEDISEND®protect is mainly used for working on the computer - but can be connected to any USB interface.

For example, many cars have a USB port, which is where the MEDISEND®protect comes in handy, as electrosmog levels can be particularly high when driving. This is especially true if you connect your cell phone to the hands-free system via Bluetooth or through the GPS signals that the navigator system uses to make it easier for us to find routes.

Arrow symbol

You can recognize the devices developed by Dr. Ludwig® by the arrow symbol. This symbol stands for the generation of an electromagnetic biofield that is modeled on undisturbed nature.
Pfeilsymbol von Dr. Ludwig

Downloads

In addition to the product details, our brochures have an introductory text on magnetic field therapy and bioresonance inside. For better readability and to be able to print the pages, the brochure is available for download in two files below:

Read AKOM for free!

Apply for a login and read the AKOM on our website for free.

Um den gesetzlichen Anforderungen zu genügen, geben wir folgenden Hinweis: Die Magnetfeldtherapie ist wissenschaftlich umstritten und wird von der Lehrmedizin nicht anerkannt.
Sorglos am Computer

MEDISEND®protect

Arbeit am Computer ist mittlerweile fast nicht mehr vermeidbar, egal ob im Beruf oder in der Freizeit. Wer sich nicht davon fernhalten kann oder möchte und dennoch seinem Körper helfen will, sich nicht von den negativen Wellen stören zu lassen, für den ist das MEDISEND®protect genau das Richtige.

Schnelle Auswahl

Wenn Sie mit dem MEDISEND®protect schon vertraut sind, klicken Sie einfach auf den Link, der Sie direkt in den Shop bringt:

Elektromagnetische Wellen

Für alle Lebewesen haben elektromagnetische Wellen eine fundamentale Funktion: Sie steuern und regeln die körpereigenen „Bioströme“. Wird diesen von außen durch Elektrosmog dauerhaft „dazwischengefunkt“, können biologisch sensible Regelkreise aus dem Takt geraten.

Moderne Arbeitsplätze stecken voller Elektrosmog-Quellen. Wir sitzen inmitten von Computer, Laptop, Fax, Telefon, Kopiergerät und Drucker und müssen oft ständig erreichbar sein. Wir nutzen Headsets, Smartphones und Tablets, arbeiten unter Neon-Licht, verwenden Sparlampen und in der Nähe befindet sich ein Handymast. WLAN, UMTS und Bluetooth sorgen für eine schnelle Datenübertragung – per Flatrate sind wir permanent online.

Kinder und Jugendliche sitzen oft stundenlang vor dem Computer, chatten nebenher mit dem Smartphone oder telefonieren mit dem schnurlosen Telefon und haben über ihren MP3-Player ununterbrochen Musik im Ohr.

Auf Dauer reagieren zunehmend mehr Menschen sensibel auf  Elektrosmog. Umgangssprachlich wird von „Elektrosmog-Sensibilität“ gesprochen. Eine dauerhafte Elektrosmogstrahlung kann individuell unterschiedliche Befindlichkeitsstörungen auslösen. Das MEDISEND®protect kann Ihnen helfen, sich gegen die störenden Wellen zu stärken.

Bietet Schutz vor Elektrosmog

Das MEDISEND®protect sieht aus wie ein Speicherstick und ist das kleinste Magnetfeldgerät der Welt. Es passt an alle USB-Schnittstellen und ist damit für jeden Computer geeignet.

Seine physiologische Reichweite beträgt ca. 80 cm im Durchmesser – damit können Sie seine wohltuende Wirkung sowohl an Ihrem Laptop als auch an stationären Untertischgeräten nutzen.

Auch der Einsatz im Auto oder an unterschiedlichen technischen Geräten ist möglich. Es wird lediglich eine USB-Schnittstelle zum Anschluss benötigt.

Anwendung bei:

  • Elektrosensibilität
  • Konzentrationsschwierigkeiten bei der Arbeit am Computer

Das MEDISEND®protect ...

  • wird einfach in einen USB-Port Ihres Computers / Laptops oder jeden anderen USB-Port gesteckt und erzeugt dort ein elektromagnetisches Biofeld, das der ungestörten Natur nachempfunden ist. An diesem Feld orientiert sich der Organismus und wird auf diese Weise nicht mehr von den Störwellen des Computers und anderer Geräte irritiert.
  • erzeugt dauerhaft ein natürliches und komplexes elektromagnetisches Feld mit 7,8 Hz (Hauptwert des Schumannfrequenzspektrums). Selbstverständlich wird immer auch das Geomagnet-Frequenzspektrum erzeugt. Um das MEDISEND®protect klein und handlich zu halten, wurde auf den Einbau des Generators für die Solarfrequenzen verzichtet.
    Schumann-, Geomagnet- und Solarfrequenzen nennen wir die „Biologischen Normale“. Die genaue Beschreibung für diese Frequenzen finden Sie im Menüpunkt „Umweltsignale“.
    Umweltsignale
  • wird zusätzlich mit der Frequenz von 1,2 Hz (Nogier Frequenz) moduliert. Das bedeutet, dass das elektromagnetische Feld von 7,8 Hz in einer Frequenz von 1,2 Hz unterbrochen wird. Diese Frequenz hat sich als sehr wirksam gegenüber Elektrosmog (insbesondere Handy-Strahlung) erwiesen.
  • bezieht über den USB-Anschluss lediglich den Strom – es kann daher zu keinerlei Problemen mit Anwender-Programmen, Betriebssystem-Versionen und Treibern auf Ihrem PC kommen.

Technische Daten

Magnetfeldfrequenz: 7,8 – moduliet mit 1,2 Hz
Physiologische Reichweite: 80 cm im Durchmesser
Batterien: die Stromversorgung erfolgt durch den USB-Anschluss am Computer
Gewicht: 15 g
Größe: 7,0 x 2,0 x 1,2 cm
Lieferumfang: MEDISEND®protect in Alumiumbox, Gebrauchsanweisung
Garantie: 2 Jahre

Anwendungsbeispiele

Das MEDISEND®protect wird hauptsächlich wird es für die Arbeit am Computer genutzt – kann aber an jeder beliebigen USB-Schnittstelle angeschlossen werden.

Viele Autos haben beispielsweise eine USB-Schnittstelle, in der das MEDISEND®protect gute Dienste leistet, da die Elektrosmogbelastung beim Autofahren besonders hoch sein kann. Besonders wenn Sie Ihr Handy über Bluetooth mit der Freisprechanlage verbinden oder auch durch die GPS-Signale, mit denen uns das Navigator-System die Routenfindung erleichtert.

Pfeilsymbol

Die von Dr. Ludwig® entwickelten Geräte erkennen Sie an dem Pfeilsymbol. Dieses Symbol steht für die Erzeugung eines elektromagnetischen Biofeldes, das der ungestörten Natur nachempfunden ist.
Pfeilsymbol von Dr. Ludwig

Downloads

Unsere Prospekte verfügen neben den Produktdetails über einen Einführungstext über die Magnetfeldtherapie und Bioresonanz im Innenteil. Zur besseren Lesbarkeit und um die Seiten ausdrucken zu können, ist der Prospekt nachfolgend in zwei Dateien zum Download bereitgestellt:

Lesen Sie die AKOM kostenlos!

Beantragen Sie ein Login und lesen Sie die AKOM auf unserer Seite kostenlos.