In order to meet legal requirements, we provide the following information: Magnetic field therapy is scientifically controversial and is not recognized by conventional medicine.
"Little Ludwig"

MEDISEND®

The MEDISEND® is our smallest portable magnetic field device and offers you different programs for use in cases of lack of concentration, fatigue, sensitivity to the weather, sleep problems, electrosensitivity and more.

It is the first device with a pulsating magnetic field developed by Dr. Ludwig and has been on the market for over forty years.

Many of our customers affectionately call our MEDISEND® “Little Ludwig” and would not want to be without this handy device. It is an everyday companion and can be carried everywhere in jacket and trouser pockets.

Quick selection

If you are already familiar with the MEDISEND®, simply click on the link that will take you directly to the shop:

Promoting regulatory ability

In addition to the various adjustable programs (including the setting for 7.8 Hz, the main value of the Schumann frequency spectrum), the MEDISEND® always generates the geomagnetic frequencies. In order to keep the MEDISEND® small and handy, the generator for the solar frequencies was not installed.

We call Schumann, geomagnetic and solar frequencies the “biological norms”. You can find the exact description of these frequencies in the menu item “Environmental signals”.

Environmental signals

Application for:

  • Lack of concentration
  • Fatigue
  • Weather sensitivity
  • Sleep problems
  • Electrosensitivity

The MEDISEND® ...

  • offers nine different programs/frequencies that you can choose from depending on the situation. There are two options for each of the settings Night / Concentration / Day / Fitness. Try out which one is most comfortable for you.
  • switches off automatically after 30 minutes. If you want to enjoy the beneficial effects for longer without having to switch it on again (e.g. for a long car journey or for concentrated work and study), deactivate the automatic switch-off and your MEDISEND® will become a continuous runner.
  • allows you to oscillate substrates (homeopathic remedies, Bach flowers, etc.) via an ampoule holder (optionally usable with the second back panel supplied). Read about the oscillation of substrates and information here:
    Substrate transfer

Technical data

Magnetic field frequencies: 1.2 / 3.0 / 4.0 / 7.8 / 8.2 / 10 / 12 / 20 / 33 Hz
Physiological range: 60 cm in diameter
Batteries: two batteries 1.5 V type AAA
Weight: 52g
Size: 6.6 x 5.0 x 1.5 cm
Scope of delivery: MEDISEND® with two AAA batteries, second back panel with integrated ampoule holder, three glass ampoules, instructions for use
Guarantee: 2 years

Arrow symbol

You can recognize the devices developed by Dr. Ludwig® by the arrow symbol. This symbol stands for the generation of an electromagnetic biofield that is modeled on undisturbed nature.
Pfeilsymbol von Dr. Ludwig

Downloads

In addition to the product details, our brochures have an introductory text on magnetic field therapy and bioresonance inside. For better readability and to be able to print the pages, the brochure is available for download in two files below:

Read AKOM for free!

Apply for a login and read the AKOM on our website for free.

Um den gesetzlichen Anforderungen zu genügen, geben wir folgenden Hinweis: Die Magnetfeldtherapie ist wissenschaftlich umstritten und wird von der Lehrmedizin nicht anerkannt.
"Der kleine Ludwig"

MEDISEND®

Das MEDISEND® ist unser kleinstes tragbares Magnetfeldgerät und bietet Ihnen unterschiedliche Programme zur Anwendung bei Konzentrationsmangel, Abgeschlagenheit, Wetterfühligkeit, Schlafproblemen, Elektrosensibilität und mehr.

Es ist das erste von Dr. Ludwig entwickelte Gerät mit pulsierendem Magnetfeld und schon seit über vierzig Jahren auf dem Markt.

Viele unserer Kunden nennen unser MEDISEND® liebevoll „Der kleine Ludwig“ und möchten dieses handliche Gerät nicht mehr missen. Es ist ein alltäglicher Begleiter und wird in Jacken- und Hosentaschen überall hin mitgenommen.

Schnelle Auswahl

Wenn Sie mit dem MEDISEND® schon vertraut sind, klicken Sie einfach auf den Link, der Sie direkt in den Shop bringt:

Förderung der Regulationsfähigkeit

Neben den unterschiedlichen einstellbaren Programmen (u.a. die Einstellung für 7,8 Hz, den Hauptwert des Schumannfrequenzspektrums) generiert das MEDISEND® immer auch die Geomagnetfrequenzen. Um das MEDISEND® klein und handlich zu halten, wurde auf den Einbau des Generators für die Solarfrequenzen verzichtet.

Schumann-, Geomagnet- und Solarfrequenzen nennen wir die „Biologischen Normale“. Die genaue Beschreibung für diese Frequenzen finden Sie im Menüpunkt „Umweltsignale“.

Umweltsignale

Anwendung bei:

  • Konzentrationsmangel
  • Abgeschlagenheit
  • Wetterfühligkeit
  • Schlafproblemen
  • Elektrosensibilität

Das MEDISEND® ...

  • bietet neun unterschiedliche Programme/Frequenzen, die Sie je nach Situation wählen können. Für die Einstellungen Nacht / Konzentration / Tag / Fitness gibt es jeweils zwei Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Probieren Sie aus, welche für Sie am angenehmsten ist.
  • schaltet sich nach 30 Minuten automatisch ab. Wenn Sie die wohltuende Wirkung länger nutzen möchten, ohne es wieder anschalten zu müssen (z.B. für eine längere Autofahrt oder für konzentriertes Arbeiten und Lernen), deaktivieren Sie die automatische Abschaltung und Ihr MEDISEND® wird zum Dauerläufer.
  • ermöglicht Ihnen über einen Ampullenhalter (wahlweise nutzbar durch mitgelieferte zweite Rückwand) das Einschwingen von Substraten (Homöopathika, Bachblüten u.a.). Was es mit dem Einschwingen von Substraten und Informationen auf sich hat, lesen Sie hier:
    Substratübertragung

Technische Daten

Magnetfeldfrequenzen: 1,2 / 3,0 / 4,0 / 7,8 / 8,2 / 10 / 12 / 20 / 33 Hz
Physiologische Reichweite: 60 cm im Durchmesser
Batterien: zwei Batterien 1,5 V Typ AAA
Gewicht: 52 g
Größe: 6,6 x 5,0 x 1,5 cm
Lieferumfang: MEDISEND® mit zwei AAA-Batterien, zweite Rückwand mit integriertem Ampullenhalter, drei Glasampullen, Gebrauchsanweisung
Garantie: 2 Jahre

Pfeilsymbol

Die von Dr. Ludwig® entwickelten Geräte erkennen Sie an dem Pfeilsymbol. Dieses Symbol steht für die Erzeugung eines elektromagnetischen Biofeldes, das der ungestörten Natur nachempfunden ist.
Pfeilsymbol von Dr. Ludwig

Downloads

Unsere Prospekte verfügen neben den Produktdetails über einen Einführungstext über die Magnetfeldtherapie und Bioresonanz im Innenteil. Zur besseren Lesbarkeit und um die Seiten ausdrucken zu können, ist der Prospekt nachfolgend in zwei Dateien zum Download bereitgestellt:

Lesen Sie die AKOM kostenlos!

Beantragen Sie ein Login und lesen Sie die AKOM auf unserer Seite kostenlos.